pep page header

pep page header

Board of Trustees


Mr Mark Wilkie Chairperson
Mr Paul Crowhurst Principal
Mrs Gina Bedwell  
Mrs Mary Budd-Short  
Mr Setu Amerika  
Mrs Kate Salim  Staff Representative

The Board of Trustees meets every month at 6.30 pm with meeting dates confirmed at the start of the school year.  These meetings are held in the school meeting room and follow all appropriate guidelines as per local body and government regulations.  Any parents or other visitors are invited to attend Board meetings as 'observers'.  Minutes of all meetings are available from the school office.

The Board of Trustees is made up from a group of parent elected representatives.  This group, including the Principal and Staff representative, are responsible for the management and governance of the school. 

SCHOOL planning

Financial Statements

Financial Statement, 2017